For free updates and exclusive new content Sign up

For free updates and exclusive new content sign up

The Hollow Crown

Co-written by the UK’s Richard Eyre, Rupert Goold, Ben Power and Thea Sharrock, this BAFTA-winning mini-series features a phenomenal British cast including Anton Lesser, Tom Hiddleston, Sophie Okonedo, Simon Russell Beale, James Purefoy, Ben Whishaw, Patrick Stewart and Julie Walters. The series is executive produced by British filmmaker Sam Mendes and co-produced by the BBC and Neal Street Productions.





Over two seasons, this mini-series brings together four of Shakespeare’s English history plays: Richard II, Henry IV: Parts 1 and 2 and Henry V.