For free updates and exclusive new content Sign up

For free updates and exclusive new content sign up


Based on a graphic novel by British comic book writer Si Spencer, this eight-part mini-series was created by the UK’s Paul Tomalin (Torchwood). Starring an array of British actors such as Stephen Graham (Boiling Point), Jacob Fortune-Lloyd (See How They Run) and Amaka Okafor (The Sandman), the ambitious series was produced by London-based Moonage Pictures.





In four different time periods, four separate detectives are linked, as they separately investigate the same murder. Spanning one hundred and fifty years, from the 1890s to 2050, the series jumps between time zones as they each try to solve the case.