For free updates and exclusive new content Sign up

For free updates and exclusive new content sign up


Created by then-newcomer David Wolstencroft, and co-written with British screenwriter Howard Brenton, this ambitious BAFTA-nominated series unfolds over ten thrilling and sharply written series. With a phenomenal ensemble cast including the UK’s Matthew Macfayden, Keeley Hawes, David Oyelowo and Nicola Walker, the bold series was co-produced by the BBC and Kudos Film and Television.





A group of agents in the British security intelligence service work together to protect the UK from terrorism and other threats. Follow this counterterrorism unit, overseen by Harry Pearce (Peter Firth), as they navigate the often murky politics of the spy trade.